Blog
Tobacco Flavour Disposable Vapes in the UAE (2026 Guide)
Tobacco flavour disposable vape UAE: 24 in-stock disposables at Vapor AE list a tobacco-named flavour on 31 October 2026, from 1,500 to 50,000 puffs and AED 25-49. Tobacco names are rare next to fruit and ice: plain “tobacco” appears on 8 models and the rest are blends such as vanilla tobacco, sweet tobacco or Cuban tobacco. Flavour names and nicotine strengths below are as listed on each product page. Adults 21+ only.
Jump to: Tobacco flavours in stock · Tobacco flavour names · How they differ · FAQ
Tobacco flavours in stock
The table lists every in-stock disposable with a tobacco-named flavour and a standard single-device price, highest puff rating first. Puff counts and nicotine strength are read from the product titles (“see listing” means the title does not state it, so check the product page). Multi-pack and unpriced listings are counted above but left out of the table.
| Model | Puffs | Nicotine (title) | Tobacco flavour name | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TESIYI AK 50000 Puffs | 50,000 | 50 mg | Turkish Tobacco | AED 40 |
| RELX Peace 25k puffs | 25,000 | 20 mg | Lush Tobacco | AED 45 |
| MYLÉ Meta Max 18000 Puffs | 18,000 | see listing | Cuban Tobacco | AED 49 |
| UWELL Caliburn Bar 16000 Puffs | 16,000 | see listing | Vc Tobacco | AED 45 |
| Hqd Cuvie Silk Pro 15000 Puffs | 15,000 | 50 mg | Tobacco | AED 49 |
| WAKA Nova 12000 Puffs | 12,000 | 18 mg | Vanilla Custard Tobacco | AED 45 |
| KALYAN Pro 12000 Puffs | 12,000 | 50 mg | Tobacco | AED 35 |
| FLONQ Max Smart 10000 Puffs | 10,000 | 20 mg | Classic Tobacco | AED 49 |
| Ijoy mercy 20MG nicotine 10000 puffs | 10,000 | 20 mg | Tobacco | AED 30 |
| Elf bar 10000 Puffs | 10,000 | 50 mg | Tobacco | AED 40 |
| Hqd miracle 8000 puffs | 8,000 | 0% | Vanilla Tobacco | AED 45 |
| Malaki Flonq max 20mg 6000 puffs | 6,000 | 20 mg | Nuts Tobacco | AED 45 |
| Hqd Cuvie Slick 6000 Puffs | 6,000 | 50 mg | Tobacco | AED 49 |
| Shumake 6000 Puffs | 6,000 | 5% | Vanilla Tobacco | AED 40 |
| Fummo King 6000 Puffs | 6,000 | 2% | Ciger Cream Tobacco, Cigar Cream Tobacco | AED 35 |
| Myle Meta Box 5000 puffs | 5,000 | 2% | Sweet Tobacco, Cuban Tobacco | AED 40 |
| POD SALT ONYX 4000 Puffs | 4,000 | 20 mg | Tobacco | AED 40 |
| Vapes Bars Ghost Pro 3500 Puffs | 3,500 | 2% | Caramel Tobacco | AED 40 |
| ISGO Vegas Vape 2800 Puffs | 2,800 | see listing | Brazilian Tobacco | AED 40 |
| Myle Drip 2600 puffs | 2,600 | 2% | Sweet Tobacco | AED 25 |
| Yuoto XXL Vape 2500 Puffs | 2,500 | see listing | Tobacco | AED 30 |
| Isgo Paris 1500 Puffs | 1,500 | 50 mg | Nut Tobacco | AED 30 |
Tobacco flavour names you will see
Across the catalogue the tobacco-named flavours are: Tobacco (8), Vanilla Tobacco (2), Cuban Tobacco (2), Sweet Tobacco (2), Nuts Tobacco (1), Classic Tobacco (1), Vanilla Custard Tobacco (1), Turkish Tobacco (1), Lush Tobacco (1), Vc Tobacco (1), Caramel Tobacco (1), Nut Tobacco (1), Ciger Cream Tobacco (1), Cigar Cream Tobacco (1), Dry Tobacco (1), Brazilian Tobacco (1). A further 6 in-stock models list a cigar-style name such as Cubano or Cuban cigar. These are names only, and we do not describe taste beyond them. Brands with tobacco-named options include Elfbar, Flanq, Fummo, HQD, Ijoy, Isgo, KALYAN, Malaki, Myle, Podsalt, RELX, SHUMAKE.
How tobacco flavours differ from fruit and ice
The difference is in the name. Fruit flavours are named after fruits (strawberry kiwi, mango ice) and ice flavours carry a cooling label. Tobacco flavours are named for tobacco, either alone or combined with a sweet note such as vanilla, caramel or nuts. All 24 models with a tobacco-named flavour also list other flavours, so you pick from a mixed list on one device. For the other families, see the fruit flavour guide, the ice and mint guide and the full flavour guide.
Nicotine strength varies by model, so check the listing; our nicotine strength guide explains how strengths are labelled, and Is vaping legal in Dubai and the UAE? covers the rules. Products contain nicotine, which is addictive, and are for adults 21+ only. Browse everything in the disposable vapes category.
Choosing by puff tier. Of the 24 models, 11 are rated at 10,000 puffs or more and 12 are rated below that (one title does not state a rating). Higher-rated devices cost more per unit but list a puff estimate that is a manufacturer figure, not a guarantee; our puff life guide explains why. If you only want to try a tobacco-named flavour, a lower-rated device keeps the cost down (AED 25 to 49 among the lower-rated models counted); check the table for current prices.
FAQ
How many disposables come in a tobacco flavour?
24 in-stock models list a tobacco-named flavour on 31 October 2026.
What is the cheapest tobacco-flavour disposable?
The lowest price among the models counted is AED 25. Prices change, so check the product page.
Are there sweet tobacco blends?
Yes. Names such as vanilla tobacco, sweet tobacco and caramel tobacco appear on a few models.
Does a tobacco flavour mean a different nicotine strength?
No. Strength is set per model, not per flavour. Check the strength shown on the product page.
Who can buy these?
Adults aged 21+ only. Products contain nicotine, an addictive substance.
Related guides
- dessert, drink and candy flavour disposables – drink, dessert and candy flavours
- 20mg (2%) nicotine disposables – which models come at 20mg
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 31 October 2026
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 21+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/
Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/