Blog
RELX Optimus 60000 Review: Honest UAE Test (2026)

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026
Overview
This RELX Optimus 60000 review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 49 (AED 490 for a box of 10), rated for up to 60,000 puffs, at 50mg nicotine, with 14 flavours in stock.
Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 60,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other RELX devices in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.
Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

RELX Optimus 60000 Review: What the Listing States
This RELX Optimus is a disposable from RELX rated for up to 60,000 puffs at 50mg nicotine. It’s sold single for AED 49 or as a box of 10 for AED 490, in 14 flavours: Blueberry, Double Apple, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Mixed Berries, Peach, Peach Mango Watermelon, Strawberry and more.
Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.
Flavour Range: 14 Options
The listing names 14 flavours, including Blueberry, Double Apple, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Mixed Berries, Peach and Peach Mango Watermelon — the widest of the three RELX ranges we’ve reviewed. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.
The 14 names split roughly across fruit (Blueberry, Peach, Peach Mango Watermelon, Strawberry), ice/menthol styles (Grape Ice, Mango Ice) and blended profiles like Double Apple and Mixed Berries. With 14 SKUs on one listing, the widest of the three RELX ranges reviewed here, check current stock on the product page before ordering, since availability can shift as individual flavours sell through.
Puff Count and Battery Life
60,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower, and a stronger 50mg nicotine strength tends to shorten sessions for many users since fewer puffs are needed to feel satisfied. Battery capacity is not stated on the listing. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.
At AED 49 for a rated 60,000 puffs, the Optimus works out to roughly 0.082 fils per puff, or about AED 0.82 per 1,000 puffs — the cheapest per-puff price of the three RELX devices in the comparison table below. The box of 10 at AED 490 works out to exactly AED 49 per device, the same as buying single, so there’s no bulk discount on this model, unlike the RELX Peace 25K, whose box of 10 works out to AED 42 per device against a AED 45 single price. By comparison, the RELX MagicGo GA4000 at AED 45 for a rated 4,000 puffs works out to about 1.125 fils per puff, and the Peace 25K at AED 45 for 25,000 puffs is about 0.18 fils per puff — both far more expensive per puff than the Optimus on paper, though the Optimus also carries the strongest, above-cap 50mg nicotine strength of the three. This is lab-rating math, not a real-world guarantee, since actual puff totals vary with draw length and how quickly a stronger nicotine strength satisfies a session.
Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules
The listing states 50mg nicotine. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL. At 50mg, this device sits well above that cap, so we do not describe it as compliant. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
How It Compares With Other RELX Devices
This RELX Optimus 60000 review compares the device with the RELX MagicGo GA4000 and RELX Peace 25K at Vapor AE in the table below.
| Device | Rated puffs | Nicotine | Battery | Price | Flavours |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RELX Optimus 60000 (this review) | Up to 60,000 | 50mg — above UAE cap | Not stated | AED 49 (AED 490/box of 10) | 14 |
| RELX MagicGo GA4000 (our review) | Up to 4,000 | Not stated | 1100 mAh | AED 45 (AED 450/box of 10) | 11 |
| RELX Peace 25K (our review) | Up to 25,000 | 20mg — at UAE cap | Not stated | AED 45 (AED 420/box of 10) | 14 |
The Optimus has the highest puff rating and the strongest nicotine of the three, while the Peace offers a stated nicotine figure at the UAE cap and the MagicGo is the smallest, lowest-puff option with a stated battery. See the full RELX range for other options.
Why a Stronger Nicotine Strength Can Change How Long It Lasts
The listing pairs the highest puff rating in this comparison, 60,000, with the strongest nicotine strength, 50mg. In general, a higher nicotine strength tends to satisfy a craving in fewer puffs than a lower strength, so someone used to a 20mg device may find they take shorter, less frequent draws on a 50mg device rather than working through the rated puff count the same way session after session. This is a general pattern in how nicotine strength interacts with vaping behaviour, not a claim specific to this unit, since we have not tested one ourselves. Because the listing doesn’t state a battery capacity or confirm rechargeability, treat the Optimus as single-use: once the rated puffs are reached, or the sealed battery is exhausted, whichever comes first, the device is discarded rather than recharged.
Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This
Opinion: this suits adults who want the highest puff rating in the RELX range at Vapor AE and don’t mind the stronger, above-cap nicotine strength, and who are shopping mainly on the lowest cost per puff rather than the lowest sticker price or a bulk discount. It’s a poor fit for anyone who wants a nicotine strength at or below the UAE cap — the RELX Peace 25K above states 20mg. It also suits buyers who don’t need a confirmed battery figure or rechargeability, since neither is stated here, and who are comfortable treating it as single-use. Anyone who specifically wants a lower, at-cap nicotine strength or a stated battery capacity is better served by the Peace 25K or MagicGo GA4000 in the table above instead.
Charging and rechargeability
The listing does not state whether this device is rechargeable or give a battery capacity. Treat it as single-use unless the physical packaging says otherwise.
Storing It Before Use
If you’re not vaping it immediately, store the Optimus upright, away from direct sunlight and away from heat sources. This matters more in the UAE than in cooler climates: a car interior or a windowsill can climb well past 40°C in summer, and prolonged heat can affect the sealed e-liquid and battery inside even on a single-use device. Keep it somewhere dry and out of reach of children and pets, since it contains nicotine at a strength above the UAE’s legal cap until it’s disposed of.
Where to buy it authentic in the UAE
Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.
Disposing of it safely
This device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.
Similar products to consider
If you want a nicotine strength stated at the UAE cap, see our RELX Peace 25K review.
What the Puff-Rating Gap Between These Three RELX Devices Means in Practice
The Optimus’s 60,000-puff rating is fifteen times higher than the MagicGo GA4000’s 4,000 puffs, and more than double the Peace 25K’s 25,000 puffs, all from the same brand. In practice this usually reflects a larger internal e-liquid and battery capacity built into a bigger device, though of these three listings only the MagicGo states a battery figure, 1100 mAh. Buyers comparing puff count alone should remember it’s a manufacturer lab rating under identical short-draw conditions, so it says more about relative capacity between these three devices than about exactly how many days any of them will last a given person.
Pros and Cons of the RELX Optimus 60000
These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Highest rated puff count of the RELX devices we’ve reviewed | 50mg nicotine sits well above the UAE 20mg/mL cap |
| 14 flavours, the widest RELX range in stock | Battery capacity and rechargeability are not stated on the listing |
| Box-of-10 pricing available for bulk buyers | 60,000-puff rating is a lab ceiling, not a guarantee |
| Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee |
Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage
This RELX Optimus 60000 costs AED 49 per device, or AED 490 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. A single device at AED 49 falls short of the AED 350 free-shipping threshold, but the box of 10 at AED 490 clears it on its own, qualifying for free standard delivery — though as noted above, buying the box doesn’t reduce the per-device price on this model. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the RELX brand hub.
RELX Optimus 60000 FAQ
How many puffs does the RELX Optimus 60000 really give?
RELX’s listing rates it at up to 60,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.
Is the RELX Optimus 60000 rechargeable?
Not stated on the listing. Treat it as single-use unless the box says otherwise.
What nicotine strength is the RELX Optimus 60000?
50mg, which sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018. We do not describe it as compliant.
How much does the RELX Optimus 60000 cost in the UAE?
AED 49 per device, or AED 490 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.
Which RELX Optimus 60000 flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 14 flavours are listed above.
Is the RELX Optimus 60000 cheaper per puff than the RELX Peace 25K or MagicGo GA4000?
Yes, on paper. At AED 49 for 60,000 puffs, the Optimus works out to about 0.082 fils per puff, versus roughly 0.18 fils per puff for the Peace 25K and about 1.125 fils per puff for the MagicGo GA4000, both at AED 45 for their respective ratings.
Does buying the box of 10 RELX Optimus 60000 save money?
No. The box of 10 at AED 490 works out to exactly AED 49 per device, the same as buying single — there’s no per-unit discount on this model, unlike the Peace 25K, whose box price works out cheaper per device.
Is the RELX Optimus 60000 rechargeable?
Not stated on the listing. Treat it as a single-use device unless the physical packaging says otherwise.
Is 50mg nicotine compliant with UAE rules?
No. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018 caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL, and 50mg sits well above that. We do not describe this device as compliant, and buyers should weigh that before ordering.
How should I dispose of the RELX Optimus 60000 once it’s empty?
As e-waste, not general household rubbish, because it contains a battery. Many UAE municipalities and electronics retailers accept small e-waste drop-offs.
Last updated: 28 September 2026. This RELX Optimus 60000 review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/