Review

RELX Peace 25K Review: Honest UAE Test (2026)

relx peace 25k puffs 20mg disposable vape in dubai

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026

Overview

This RELX Peace 25K review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 45 (AED 420 for a box of 10), rated for up to 25,000 puffs, at 20mg nicotine, with a mesh coil, HD smart screen and 14 flavours.

Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 25,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other RELX devices in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.

Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

RELX Peace 25K review: 20mg disposable vape with HD smart screen

RELX Peace 25K Review: What the Listing States

This RELX Peace is a rechargeable disposable from RELX rated for up to 25,000 puffs at 20mg nicotine, with a dual mesh coil and an HD smart screen. It’s sold single for AED 45 or as a box of 10 for AED 420, in 14 flavours: Blueberry Raspberry, Cola Ice, Grape Ice, Green Mango, Passion Fruit, Peach Ice, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon and more.

Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.

Flavour Range: 14 Options

The listing names 14 flavours, including Blueberry Raspberry, Cola Ice, Grape Ice, Green Mango, Passion Fruit, Peach Ice and Strawberry Kiwi — tied with the Optimus for the widest RELX range we’ve reviewed. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.

The 14 names split roughly across fruit (Blueberry Raspberry, Green Mango, Passion Fruit, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon) and ice/menthol styles (Cola Ice, Grape Ice, Peach Ice). Tied with the Optimus 60000 for the widest RELX range reviewed here, check current stock on the product page before ordering, since availability can shift as individual flavours sell through.

Puff Count and Battery Life

25,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower. The listing confirms it’s rechargeable with a mesh coil, but battery capacity is not stated. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.

At AED 45 for a rated 25,000 puffs, the Peace works out to roughly 0.18 fils per puff, or about AED 1.80 per 1,000 puffs. The box of 10 at AED 420 brings the per-device price down to AED 42, an AED 3 saving per device (about 6.7%), which lowers the per-puff figure to roughly 0.168 fils — the only one of the three RELX devices in the comparison table below with any bulk discount at all, since both the Optimus 60000 and MagicGo GA4000 price their boxes at exactly 10 times the single price. By raw cost per puff, the Peace sits between the two: cheaper than the MagicGo GA4000’s roughly 1.125 fils per puff, but pricier than the Optimus 60000’s roughly 0.082 fils per puff — though the Optimus carries a much stronger, above-cap 50mg nicotine strength against the Peace’s at-cap 20mg. This is lab-rating math, not a real-world guarantee, since actual totals vary with draw length.

Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules

The listing states 20mg nicotine. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL, so this device sits at that stated figure rather than above it. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.

How It Compares With Other RELX Devices

This RELX Peace 25K review compares the device with the RELX Optimus 60000 and RELX MagicGo GA4000 at Vapor AE in the table below.

DeviceRated puffsNicotineBatteryPriceFlavours
RELX Peace 25K (this review)Up to 25,00020mg — at UAE capNot statedAED 45 (AED 420/box of 10)14
RELX Optimus 60000 (our review)Up to 60,00050mg — above UAE capNot statedAED 49 (AED 490/box of 10)14
RELX MagicGo GA4000 (our review)Up to 4,000Not stated1100 mAhAED 45 (AED 450/box of 10)11

The Peace is the only one of the three with a nicotine strength stated at the UAE cap, while the Optimus rates far higher on puffs at a stronger, above-cap strength. See the full RELX range for other options.

How the Dual Mesh Coil and HD Smart Screen Work

The listing describes a dual mesh coil and an HD smart screen, though it doesn’t state a battery capacity. A mesh coil spreads its heating element across a wider surface than a traditional single round-wire coil, which tends to vaporise e-liquid more evenly and can produce a smoother draw with less risk of a burnt taste as the coil ages. Running two mesh coils, as the dual setup implies, can help keep vapour output more consistent as the device works through its rated 25,000 puffs. A built-in screen, described here as an HD smart screen, is a feature the Optimus 60000 in the comparison table doesn’t mention at all, and it’s a more detailed description than the plain built-in screen stated for other RELX devices. Like other rechargeable disposables in this category, it’s draw-activated, firing automatically when you inhale, and needs charging via its port rather than being discarded once flat.

Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This

Opinion: this suits adults who want a confirmed, at-cap nicotine strength with a wide flavour choice and a high puff rating. It’s a poor fit for anyone who wants the very highest puff count in the RELX range — the Optimus above rates higher, at a stronger nicotine strength. It also suits anyone who wants the only bulk discount of the three RELX devices in this comparison, since the box of 10 here is the sole one priced below ten times the single cost. Buyers chasing the lowest cost per puff regardless of nicotine strength are better served by the Optimus 60000 instead.

Charging and rechargeability

The listing confirms this device is rechargeable, though battery capacity is not stated. Charge it before first use if it arrives low.

Storing It Before Use

If you’re not vaping it immediately, store the Peace upright, away from direct sunlight and away from heat sources. This matters more in the UAE than in cooler climates: a car interior or a windowsill can climb well past 40°C in summer, and prolonged heat can affect both the e-liquid and the rechargeable battery inside, even though the exact capacity isn’t stated. Keep it somewhere dry and out of reach of children and pets, since the device is sealed but still contains liquid nicotine until it’s disposed of.

Where to buy it authentic in the UAE

Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.

Disposing of it safely

This is a rechargeable device with a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.

Similar products to consider

If you want the highest puff rating in the range and don’t mind a stronger nicotine strength, see our RELX Optimus 60000 review.

Why the Peace 25K Is the Odd One Out on Pricing

Across the three RELX devices in this comparison, only the Peace 25K’s box of 10 costs less than ten times its single price. The Optimus 60000’s box of 10 at AED 490 and the MagicGo GA4000’s box of 10 at AED 450 both work out to exactly their single price per device, while the Peace 25K’s box of 10 at AED 420 works out to AED 42, a genuine AED 3 saving per device. None of this changes the underlying 25,000-puff rating or the 20mg nicotine strength — it’s purely a pricing difference in how Vapor AE bundles these three RELX devices.

Pros and Cons of the RELX Peace 25K

These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.

ProsCons
Nicotine strength stated at the UAE 20mg/mL capBattery capacity is not stated on the listing
14 flavours with an HD smart screen and dual mesh coilLower rated puff count than the RELX Optimus 60000
Rechargeable, unlike some single-use RELX options25,000-puff rating is a lab ceiling, not a guarantee
Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee

Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage

This RELX Peace 25K costs AED 45 per device, or AED 420 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.

Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. A single device at AED 45 falls short of the AED 350 free-shipping threshold, but the box of 10 at AED 420 clears it on its own, qualifying for free standard delivery — and it’s the only one of the three RELX devices here where the box is both cheaper per unit and clears the threshold. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the RELX brand hub.

RELX Peace 25K FAQ

How many puffs does the RELX Peace 25K really give?
RELX’s listing rates it at up to 25,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.

Is the RELX Peace 25K rechargeable?
Yes, though the listing does not state a battery capacity.

What nicotine strength is the RELX Peace 25K?
20mg, which sits at the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018.

How much does the RELX Peace 25K cost in the UAE?
AED 45 per device, or AED 420 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.

Which RELX Peace 25K flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 14 flavours are listed above.

Is the RELX Peace 25K the only RELX device with a box discount?
Yes, among the three RELX devices we’ve compared. The box of 10 here is AED 420, working out to AED 42 per device against a AED 45 single price — the Optimus 60000 and MagicGo GA4000 both price their boxes at exactly 10 times the single price, with no discount.

Is the RELX Peace 25K cheaper per puff than the Optimus 60000 or MagicGo GA4000?
It sits in the middle. At AED 45 for 25,000 puffs, it works out to about 0.18 fils per puff, more expensive than the Optimus 60000’s roughly 0.082 fils per puff, but far cheaper than the MagicGo GA4000’s roughly 1.125 fils per puff.

What should I do if the RELX Peace 25K stops firing before I expect it to?
Check the charge first, since a flat battery is a common reason a rechargeable disposable stops firing before the e-liquid actually runs out — even though the exact battery capacity isn’t stated on this listing.

Is 20mg nicotine compliant with UAE rules?
Yes, based on the listing. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018 caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL, and this device is stated at exactly that figure.

How should I dispose of the RELX Peace 25K once it’s empty?
As e-waste, not general household rubbish, because it has a built-in rechargeable lithium battery. Many UAE municipalities and electronics retailers accept small e-waste drop-offs.

Last updated: 28 September 2026. This RELX Peace 25K review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.

Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.

Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/