Review

Ignite V300 Review: Honest UAE Test, 30,000 Puffs (2026)

IGNITE V300 30000 Puffs Disposable Vape 50MG

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026

Overview

This Ignite V300 review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 70 (AED 650 for a box of 10), rated for up to 30,000 puffs, at 50mg nicotine, with 12 flavours in stock.

Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 30,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other Ignite device in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.

Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

Ignite V300 review: 50mg disposable vape, 12 flavours

Ignite V300 Review: What the Listing States

The Ignite V300 is a dual-mesh disposable from Ignite rated for up to 30,000 puffs at 50mg nicotine, with Regular and Boost power modes, adjustable airflow, a smart LED display and an 18ml e-liquid capacity. It’s sold single for AED 70 or as a box of 10 for AED 650, in 12 flavours: Blueberry Ice, Green Apple, Peach Mango, Strawberry Banana, Strawberry Kiwi, Watermelon Ice, Aloe Grape Ice, Blueberry Strawberry Coconut and more.

Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.

Flavour Range: 12 Options

The listing names 12 flavours, including Blueberry Ice, Green Apple, Peach Mango, Strawberry Banana, Strawberry Kiwi and Watermelon Ice — a wider range than the Ignite Ice 40000. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.

Puff Count and Battery Life

30,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower, and a stronger 50mg nicotine strength tends to shorten sessions for many users since fewer puffs are needed to feel satisfied. Battery capacity is not stated on the listing, though the device is rechargeable with Regular and Boost power modes and adjustable airflow. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.

How the dual-mesh coil, power modes and airflow work together

The listing describes this device as dual-mesh, with Regular and Boost power modes and adjustable airflow. A mesh coil is a flat, perforated sheet of resistance wire rather than tightly wound round wire, which heats more evenly across a larger surface area and generally produces more consistent vapour and flavour per puff. Regular and Boost modes typically switch between a lower and a higher power output to the coil — Boost generally means a warmer, denser draw that uses e-liquid and battery faster, while Regular is the more economical setting. Adjustable airflow works through an intake that opens or closes to let in more or less air alongside the vapour, giving a looser or tighter draw independent of the power mode. Combined, these controls mean the rated 30,000-puff figure will vary more than on a fixed-output disposable — running the device on Boost with a wide-open airflow setting will use through the stated 18ml of e-liquid faster than Regular mode with the airflow closed down.

Storing and charging it in UAE heat

With 18ml of e-liquid on board and a rechargeable battery, this device ages faster in heat on both fronts. Store it upright, away from direct sunlight, and out of a hot car — UAE summer temperatures inside a parked vehicle can climb well past what e-liquid or a lithium battery is designed to tolerate, and repeated heat exposure can shorten battery life over repeated charges as well as alter the e-liquid before it’s used. Since the listing doesn’t state the exact battery capacity, check the physical packaging for the charging port and cable type before assuming a specific connector.

Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules

The listing states 50mg nicotine. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL. At 50mg, this device sits well above that cap, so we do not describe it as compliant. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.

How It Compares With the Other Ignite Device

This Ignite V300 review compares the device with the Ignite Ice 40000 at Vapor AE in the table below.

DeviceRated puffsNicotineBatteryPriceFlavours
Ignite V300 (this review)Up to 30,00050mg — above UAE capNot statedAED 70 (AED 650/box of 10)12
Ignite Ice 40000 (our review)Up to 40,000Not stated800 mAh, Type-CAED 7510

The V300 states its nicotine strength and offers more flavours and box pricing, while the Ice has the higher puff rating and a stated battery figure. See the full Ignite range for other options.

At AED 70 for a rated 30,000 puffs, the Ignite V300 works out to roughly 0.23 fils per puff as a single device, or about 0.22 fils per puff bought as a box of 10 at AED 650 (AED 65 per device). The Ignite Ice 40000 above, at AED 75 for a rated 40,000 puffs with no box pricing listed, costs roughly 0.19 fils per puff — slightly cheaper per puff than the V300 despite its higher single-unit price, since its higher rated puff count more than offsets the price gap. These are simple divisions of the listed price by the listed puff rating, not a measurement of how many puffs a unit actually delivers.

Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This

Opinion: this suits adults who want a stated, above-cap nicotine strength with adjustable power modes and box pricing for bulk buying. It’s a poor fit for anyone who wants a milder strength or the highest puff count in the Ignite range — the Ignite Ice 40000 above gives more puffs, though its nicotine isn’t stated either. Buyers focused purely on cost per puff should note the comparison above — the Ice works out slightly cheaper per puff than the V300 — though the V300’s clearly stated nicotine strength and box pricing may matter more to some buyers than that small per-puff gap.

Charging and rechargeability

The listing states the device is rechargeable with Regular and Boost power modes, though the exact battery capacity is not given. Check the physical packaging for confirmation.

Where to buy it authentic in the UAE

Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.

Disposing of it safely

This device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.

Similar products to consider

If you want a higher puff count and a stated battery figure, see our Ignite Ice 40000 review.

Pros and Cons of the Ignite V300

These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.

ProsCons
Nicotine strength is clearly stated on the listing50mg nicotine sits well above the UAE 20mg/mL cap
12 flavours plus box-of-10 pricing for bulk buyingExact battery capacity not stated
Regular and Boost power modes with adjustable airflowLower puff rating than the Ignite Ice 40000
Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee

Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage

This Ignite V300 costs AED 70 per device, or AED 650 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.

Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the Ignite brand hub.

Ignite V300 FAQ

How many puffs does the Ignite V300 really give?
Ignite’s listing rates it at up to 30,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.

Is the Ignite V300 rechargeable?
Yes, the listing states it’s rechargeable with Regular and Boost power modes, though the exact battery capacity isn’t given.

What nicotine strength is the Ignite V300?
50mg, which sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018. We do not describe it as compliant.

How much does the Ignite V300 cost in the UAE?
AED 70 per device, or AED 650 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.

Which Ignite V300 flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 12 flavours are listed above.

Is the Ignite V300 cheaper per puff bought as a box?
Yes. A box of 10 brings the per-device price down from AED 70 to AED 65, which works out to roughly 0.22 fils per puff instead of about 0.23 fils per puff for a single device, based on the listed prices and rated puff count.

What’s the difference between Regular and Boost mode on the Ignite V300?
As covered above, Regular and Boost typically switch between a lower and a higher power output to the coil — Boost generally gives a warmer, denser draw that uses e-liquid and battery faster, while Regular is the more economical setting for everyday use.

What does the Ignite V300’s adjustable airflow control?
As covered above, it works through an intake that opens or closes to let in more or less air alongside the vapour, giving a looser, airier draw when more open or a tighter, more concentrated draw when closed down, independent of the Regular or Boost power mode.

How should I dispose of the Ignite V300 once it’s finished?
As covered above, this device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should be disposed of as e-waste rather than in general household rubbish, and kept away from children and pets in the meantime because of the nicotine in any remaining e-liquid.

How fast can I get the Ignite V300 delivered in the UAE?
As stated above, Vapor AE offers standard delivery within 24 hours across all seven emirates, free over AED 350, plus paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.

Can I pay cash on delivery for the Ignite V300?
Yes — as noted above, cash on delivery is available in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.

Is the 50mg nicotine strength right for someone new to vaping?
We can’t advise on that without guessing, since we haven’t tested the device ourselves — but at 50mg, it sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018, and buyers who want something milder should compare it with a lower-strength device elsewhere in the range before ordering, since this listing itself gives no lower-strength option for this specific model, and we’d rather point buyers elsewhere in the catalogue than suggest a nicotine strength that this particular product does not actually offer according to its own current live listing at Vapor AE.

Does the Ignite V300’s smart LED display show the current power mode?
The listing states a smart LED display without specifying every readout it shows. Displays on devices like this typically surface something such as the selected power mode or battery level, but without the listing confirming the specifics, we can’t say for certain which of those this one includes — buyers who want that confirmed should check the product photos on the live listing rather than rely on this summary alone.

Last updated: 28 September 2026. This Ignite V300 review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.

Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.

Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/