Blog
Ignite Ice 40000 Review: Honest UAE Test (2026)

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026
Overview
This Ignite Ice 40000 review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 75, rated for up to 40,000 puffs, with 10 flavours in stock. Nicotine strength is not stated on this listing.
Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 40,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other Ignite device in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.
Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

Ignite Ice 40000 Review: What the Listing States
The Ignite Ice is a touch-controlled disposable from Ignite rated for up to 40,000 puffs, with 4 adjustable ice levels, a dual mesh coil, an 18ml e-liquid capacity, an 800 mAh Type-C rechargeable battery and a display screen. It’s sold single for AED 75, in 10 flavours: Blueberry, Mango, Mint, Peach, Strawberry, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon, Watermelon and more.
Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.
Flavour Range: 10 Options
The listing names 10 flavours, including Blueberry, Mango, Mint, Peach, Strawberry and Strawberry Kiwi. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering. Several names double up on watermelon and berry notes, which is a common pattern across the Ignite range’s flavour naming, though the sibling Ignite V300 30000 reviewed below carries two more flavours in total.
Puff Count and Battery Life
40,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower. The listing states an 800 mAh Type-C rechargeable battery and an 18ml e-liquid capacity, with 4 adjustable ice levels that let you dial in cooling intensity. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.
How touch control and adjustable ice levels work
The listing describes this device as touch-controlled rather than purely draw-activated, which typically means a touch panel or button on the body — separate from the automatic airflow-sensing firing most disposables use — lets you cycle through settings like the ice level directly. The 4 adjustable ice levels the listing states let you dial cooling intensity up or down independent of flavour, since the sensation of “ice” in a vape typically comes from a cooling agent in the e-liquid rather than the flavour itself, so a higher ice level intensifies that cooling sensation regardless of which of the 10 flavours you’ve chosen. The dual mesh coil, paired with the 18ml e-liquid capacity and 800 mAh battery, is what physically produces the vapour once a puff is triggered; as with any disposable, running the device at a stronger cooling or higher output setting will generally use e-liquid and battery faster than a lower setting.
Storing and charging it in UAE heat
With 18ml of e-liquid and a rechargeable battery on board, this device ages faster in heat on both fronts. Store it upright, away from direct sunlight, and out of a hot car — UAE summer temperatures inside a parked vehicle can climb well past what either the e-liquid or the stated 800 mAh battery is designed to tolerate, and repeated heat exposure can shorten battery life over repeated charges as well as alter the e-liquid before it’s used. The listing states a Type-C rechargeable battery, so a standard Type-C cable should work for charging.
Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules
Nicotine strength is not stated on this listing, so we can’t say where it sits relative to the UAE cap without guessing. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Check the physical packaging for the printed nicotine figure, and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
How It Compares With the Other Ignite Device
This Ignite Ice 40000 review compares the device with the Ignite V300 30000 at Vapor AE in the table below.
| Device | Rated puffs | Nicotine | Battery | Price | Flavours |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ignite Ice 40000 (this review) | Up to 40,000 | Not stated | 800 mAh, Type-C | AED 75 | 10 |
| Ignite V300 30000 (our review) | Up to 30,000 | 50mg — above UAE cap | Not stated | AED 70 (AED 650/box of 10) | 12 |
The Ice has the higher puff rating and a stated battery figure, while the V300 states its nicotine strength and offers more flavours and box pricing. See the full Ignite range for other options.
At AED 75 for a rated 40,000 puffs, the Ignite Ice 40000 works out to roughly 0.19 fils per puff — no box pricing is listed for this device, so that single-unit figure is the only one available. The Ignite V300 30000 above costs roughly 0.23 fils per puff single or about 0.22 fils per puff by the box, so despite its lower sticker price, the V300 works out slightly more expensive per puff than the Ice, since the Ice’s higher rated puff count offsets its higher price. These are simple divisions of the listed price by the listed puff rating, not a measurement of how many puffs a unit actually delivers.
Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This
Opinion: this suits adults who want a higher puff count with a stated rechargeable battery and adjustable cooling. It’s a poor fit for anyone who needs to know the exact nicotine strength before buying, since that figure isn’t on this listing — check the box or ask before ordering. Buyers focused on cost per puff rather than nicotine strength should also note the comparison above — despite its higher sticker price, the Ice works out slightly cheaper per puff than the V300, purely because of its higher rated puff count.
Charging and rechargeability
The listing states an 800 mAh battery, rechargeable via Type-C.
Where to buy it authentic in the UAE
Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.
Disposing of it safely
This device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.
Similar products to consider
If you want a listing that states its nicotine strength, see our Ignite V300 30000 review.
Pros and Cons of the Ignite Ice 40000
These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Higher puff rating than the Ignite V300 30000 | Nicotine strength not stated on the listing |
| 800 mAh Type-C rechargeable battery with a display screen | No box pricing listed, unlike the V300 |
| 4 adjustable ice levels and an 18ml e-liquid capacity | Fewer flavours than the V300 |
| Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee |
Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage
This Ignite Ice 40000 costs AED 75 per device at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the Ignite brand hub.
Ignite Ice 40000 FAQ
How many puffs does the Ignite Ice 40000 really give?
Ignite’s listing rates it at up to 40,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.
Is the Ignite Ice 40000 rechargeable?
Yes, the listing states an 800 mAh battery, rechargeable via Type-C.
What nicotine strength is the Ignite Ice 40000?
Not stated on this listing. Check the physical packaging for the printed figure before assuming a strength.
How much does the Ignite Ice 40000 cost in the UAE?
AED 75 per device at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.
Which Ignite Ice 40000 flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 10 flavours are listed above.
Is the Ignite Ice 40000 cheaper per puff than the Ignite V300 30000?
Yes, slightly. As worked out above, the Ice costs roughly 0.19 fils per puff against roughly 0.22 to 0.23 fils per puff for the V300, since the Ice’s higher rated puff count offsets its higher single-unit price.
What does “touch-controlled” mean on the Ignite Ice 40000?
As covered above, it typically means a touch panel or button on the device lets you cycle through settings like the ice level directly, separate from the automatic airflow-sensing firing most disposables use to trigger a puff.
What do the 4 adjustable ice levels on the Ignite Ice 40000 change?
As covered above, they adjust the intensity of the cooling sensation in the vapour, independent of which of the 10 flavours is selected, since that cooling effect typically comes from a separate cooling agent in the e-liquid rather than the flavour itself.
What should I do if the Ignite Ice 40000 stops firing before it feels empty?
Check the charge first, since the listing states an 800 mAh Type-C rechargeable battery — a low charge can affect firing. If a full charge doesn’t resolve it, the device has likely reached the end of its 18ml e-liquid capacity.
How should I dispose of the Ignite Ice 40000 once it’s finished?
As covered above, this device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should be disposed of as e-waste rather than in general household rubbish, and kept away from children and pets in the meantime because of the nicotine in any remaining e-liquid.
How fast can I get the Ignite Ice 40000 delivered in the UAE?
As stated above, Vapor AE offers standard delivery within 24 hours across all seven emirates, free over AED 350, plus paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Can I pay cash on delivery for the Ignite Ice 40000?
Yes — as noted above, cash on delivery is available in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.
Why does the Ignite Ice 40000 listing not state a nicotine strength?
Not every listing publishes one. As covered above, we can’t say where this device sits relative to the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018 without guessing, so we’d rather tell buyers to check the physical packaging for the printed figure than assume a number the listing doesn’t give.
Does the Ignite Ice 40000’s display screen show anything useful?
The listing states a display screen without specifying exactly what it shows. Screens on devices like this typically surface something such as battery level or the current ice-level setting, but without the listing confirming the specifics, we can’t say for certain which readouts this one includes — buyers who want that confirmed should check the product photos on the live listing rather than rely on this summary alone, since manufacturer displays vary between production batches and packaging isn’t always photographed clearly or completely on every single listing page across the catalogue.
Does the 18ml e-liquid capacity matter for how long the Ignite Ice 40000 lasts?
As stated above, this device holds 18ml of e-liquid. That capacity, alongside the battery and dual mesh coil covered above, is one of the inputs behind the rated 40,000-puff figure, though as with the puff count itself, the manufacturer’s rated numbers aren’t a guarantee of real-world performance.
Last updated: 28 September 2026. This Ignite Ice 40000 review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/