Review

Geek Bar Ice Prince Review: Honest UAE Test, 50,000 Puffs (2026)

Geek Bar Ice Prince Upto 50000 Puffs 50mg Nicotine Disposable

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026

Overview

This Geek Bar Ice Prince review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 49 (AED 220 for a box of 5), rated for up to 50,000 puffs, at 50mg nicotine, with 9 flavours in stock.

Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 50,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other Geek Bar device in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.

Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

Geek Bar Ice Prince review: 50mg disposable vape, 9 flavours

Geek Bar Ice Prince Review: What the Listing States

The Geek Bar Ice Prince is a disposable from Geek Bar rated for up to 50,000 puffs at 50mg nicotine. It’s sold single for AED 49 or as a box of 5 for AED 220, in 9 flavours: Grape Ice, Blueberry Raspberry Ice, Cool Mint Ice, Mexico Mango Ice, Mixed Berries Ice, Peach Mango Watermelon Ice, Sour Apple Ice, Strawberry Ice and Watermelon Bubble Gum Ice.

Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.

Flavour Range: 9 Options

The listing names 9 flavours, all leaning ice/frozen-fruit: Grape Ice, Blueberry Raspberry Ice, Cool Mint Ice, Mexico Mango Ice, Mixed Berries Ice, Peach Mango Watermelon Ice, Sour Apple Ice, Strawberry Ice and Watermelon Bubble Gum Ice. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.

What “Ice” Means Across These 9 Flavours

All 9 flavours in this lineup carry an “Ice” suffix — Grape Ice, Blueberry Raspberry Ice, Cool Mint Ice, Mexico Mango Ice, Mixed Berries Ice, Peach Mango Watermelon Ice, Sour Apple Ice, Strawberry Ice and Watermelon Bubble Gum Ice. Across the disposable vape category generally, an “Ice” name signals a cooling sensation layered on top of the base fruit or mint flavour, distinct from the taste itself. The listing doesn’t break down the specific formulation behind that cooling effect for the Geek Bar Ice Prince, so we’re describing the general convention rather than a confirmed ingredient for this product. If a milder, non-iced flavour is what you’re after, it’s worth checking the live listing, since the lineup here is built entirely around the iced profile.

Puff Count and Battery Life

50,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower, and a strong 50mg nicotine strength tends to shorten sessions for many users since fewer puffs are needed to feel satisfied. Battery capacity and rechargeability are not stated on the listing. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.

How Draw-Activated Disposables Like This Fire

The Geek Bar Ice Prince’s listing doesn’t detail its internal coil or firing mechanism, but it belongs to the same general category as most disposable vapes sold in the UAE: a sealed, draw-activated device with no buttons. A sensor inside the device detects the drop in air pressure when a user inhales through the mouthpiece and switches the battery on automatically, heating the coil that sits in the e-liquid reservoir to produce vapour. There’s nothing to press and nothing to prime; the device simply fires while air is being drawn through it and stops the moment the draw ends. This is standard across the disposable category and is one reason manufacturer puff ratings are generated from short, regular, machine-timed draws rather than the longer or shorter pulls an individual person actually takes.

Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules

The listing states 50mg nicotine. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL. At 50mg, this device sits well above that cap, so we do not describe it as compliant. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.

How It Compares With the Other Geek Bar Device

This Geek Bar Ice Prince review compares the device with the Geek Bar PCE 40000 at Vapor AE in the table below.

DeviceRated puffsNicotineBatteryPriceFlavours
Geek Bar Ice Prince (this review)Up to 50,00050mg — above UAE capNot statedAED 49 (AED 220/box of 5)9
Geek Bar PCE 40000 (our review)Up to 40,00050mg — above UAE cap650 mAh, Type-CAED 45 (AED 400/box of 10)10

The Ice Prince rates higher on puffs, while the PCE states an exact battery capacity and screen. Both list the same 50mg strength. See the full Geek Bar range for other options.

Cost Per Puff: Ice Prince vs PCE 40000

Using the prices in the table above, the Geek Bar Ice Prince works out to roughly 0.098 fils per puff at the AED 49 single price (49 divided by 50,000 puffs), or about 0.088 fils per puff bought as the AED 220 box of 5 (AED 44 per device divided by 50,000 puffs). The Geek Bar PCE 40000 comes to roughly 0.1125 fils per puff singly (AED 45 divided by 40,000 puffs), or about 0.1 fils per puff by the box (AED 400 divided by 10 devices gives AED 40 per device, divided by 40,000 puffs). On a straight puffs-per-dirham basis, the Ice Prince works out cheaper than the PCE 40000 at both the single and box price, though this is a simple division of the manufacturer’s rated puff count and not a measure of how long the e-liquid or battery will actually last a given vaper.

Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This

Opinion: this suits adults who want a high puff rating with a wide ice-forward flavour lineup and don’t mind an unstated battery figure. It’s a poor fit for anyone who wants a stated battery capacity or a screen — the Geek Bar PCE 40000 below offers both. The 9-flavour range and box-of-5 pricing also make it a reasonable option for someone who has already settled on Geek Bar as a brand and wants to buy a few devices at once rather than restock one at a time. Anyone who specifically wants a published battery capacity, a screen, or a nicotine strength closer to the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap should look elsewhere in the range.

Charging and rechargeability

Battery capacity and rechargeability are not stated on the listing. Check the physical packaging for confirmation.

Storing It Before Use in UAE Heat

Until it’s opened, store the Geek Bar Ice Prince upright, away from direct sunlight and away from sources of heat. UAE summers regularly push car interiors and direct outdoor sun well past the temperature range most disposable e-liquids and lithium batteries are designed for, and repeated heat exposure can affect both the pre-filled e-liquid and the sealed battery inside. A cupboard or drawer indoors, out of a sunlit window and away from a car dashboard or glovebox, is a safer place to keep it until you’re ready to use it.

Where to buy it authentic in the UAE

Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.

Disposing of it safely

This device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.

Similar products to consider

If you want a stated battery capacity and a screen, see our Geek Bar PCE 40000 review.

Pros and Cons of the Geek Bar Ice Prince

These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.

ProsCons
High 50,000-puff manufacturer rating50mg nicotine sits well above the UAE 20mg/mL cap
9 ice-forward flavours plus box-of-5 pricingBattery capacity and rechargeability not stated
Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity GuaranteeNo stated screen or display

Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage

This Geek Bar Ice Prince costs AED 49 per device, or AED 220 for a box of 5, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.

Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the Geek Bar brand hub.

Box of 5 vs Buying Single Devices

Five separate Geek Bar Ice Prince devices at the AED 49 single price would total AED 245. Bought as the AED 220 box of 5 instead, that works out to AED 44 per device — a saving of AED 25 across five devices, or a little over 10%, versus buying the same five one at a time. The trade-off is flexibility: a box locks in five devices up front rather than letting you buy one flavour today and decide on the next only when it runs out. For anyone who already knows they’ll get through several of these and isn’t set on trying every flavour individually, the box is the better-value route at Vapor AE’s stated pricing.

Geek Bar Ice Prince FAQ

How many puffs does the Geek Bar Ice Prince really give?
Geek Bar’s listing rates it at up to 50,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.

Is the Geek Bar Ice Prince rechargeable?
Battery capacity and rechargeability are not stated on the listing. Check the physical packaging for confirmation.

What nicotine strength is the Geek Bar Ice Prince?
50mg, which sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018. We do not describe it as compliant.

How much does the Geek Bar Ice Prince cost in the UAE?
AED 49 per device, or AED 220 for a box of 5, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.

Which Geek Bar Ice Prince flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 9 flavours are listed above.

How much cheaper is the box of 5 than buying singles?
Five single Geek Bar Ice Prince devices at AED 49 each would cost AED 245. The AED 220 box of 5 works out to AED 44 per device, a saving of AED 25, or just over 10%, versus buying five singles.

What should I do if the device stops firing before the flavour runs out?
First check whether e-liquid is still visible, since disposables like this stop producing satisfying vapour once the e-liquid is spent even if the rated puff count hasn’t been reached. If liquid remains but the device won’t fire, it’s likely reached the end of its battery life; there’s nothing to reset here since rechargeability isn’t stated for this model.

Is 50mg nicotine too strong for a new vaper?
50mg sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018, and strengths at this level are generally aimed at established smokers or vapers already used to high-strength e-liquid, not first-time users. Anyone new to vaping or nicotine should weigh this strength carefully.

Does the box of 5 let you mix flavours?
The listing doesn’t state whether the box of 5 can be mixed across the 9 available flavours or is sold as five of the same flavour; check the product page’s box option before ordering if flavour variety within one box matters to you.

Can I use this if I’m switching from smoking?
The 50mg nicotine strength is aimed at a strength range some smokers switching to vaping look for, though it is well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL regulatory cap. This isn’t medical advice — anyone using vaping as part of quitting smoking should weigh nicotine strength carefully and consider professional guidance.

How should I dispose of the device once it’s empty?
Because it contains a built-in lithium battery, the Geek Bar Ice Prince should go into e-waste disposal, not general household rubbish, and should be kept away from children and pets until then since any remaining e-liquid still contains nicotine.

Last updated: 28 September 2026. This Geek Bar Ice Prince review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.

Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.

Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/