Blog
Nic Salt E-Liquid UAE: 30 ml Bottles, VG/PG and Cost Per ml
Nic salt e-liquid UAE shoppers can compare bottle size, nicotine strength and price per ml before buying. On 31 October 2026 Vapor AE has several 30 ml nicotine salt bottles with a 20mg option in stock, priced from AED 35 to AED 45, which works out at AED 1.17 to AED 1.50 per ml. Adults 21+ only. This page lists them with live prices and does not advise anyone which strength to use. Jump to: Bottles in stock · Cost per ml · VG/PG · UAE limit · FAQ.

Nic salt e-liquid bottles in stock (30 ml)
Nicotine salt e-liquid is made for low-power refillable pod kits, and bottled nic salt in the UAE is mostly sold in 30 ml bottles. The table below shows the 30 ml salt bottles with a stated 20mg option that are in stock today. Strength, size and price are taken from the product listings. Where a listing does not state the VG/PG ratio, the table says so rather than guessing.
| Bottle | Size | Strength option | Price (AED) | Cost per ml (AED) | VG/PG as listed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vozol Salt Prime | 30 ml | 20mg | 35 | 1.17 | Not stated on this listing |
| Tokyo Salt Nicotine | 30 ml | 20mg (listing also shows 30mg and 50mg) | From 35 | 1.17 | Not stated |
| Pod Salt Core | 30 ml | 20mg | 40 | 1.33 | PG and VG, ratio not stated |
| Ripe Vapes VCT Salt | 30 ml | 20mg (listing also shows 50mg) | From 40 | 1.33 | Not stated |
| Dr Vape Panther X | 30 ml | 20mg | 45 | 1.50 | 50% VG / 50% PG |
| Nasty Juice Saltnic | Not stated | 20mg | 40 | Not calculated (size not stated) | Not stated |
Every priced bottle in the table is AED 45 or less, so the whole 30 ml nic salt range we list with a 20mg option sits under AED 50. Browse everything in the e-liquid category.
Cost per ml: how the numbers are worked out
Cost per ml is the bottle price divided by the bottle volume. A 30 ml bottle at AED 35 is 35 / 30 = AED 1.17 per ml; AED 40 is AED 1.33; AED 45 is AED 1.50. The figure uses the listed price and size only. It does not include delivery, and it says nothing about how long a bottle lasts, because that depends on the device and how often it is used.
For a sense of volume, a 30 ml bottle holds 15 fills of a 2 ml pod or 10 fills of a 3 ml pod, before allowing for any spillage. If you are comparing running cost against a pre-filled option, our disposable vs pod system vs refillable guide sets out the three formats side by side.
VG/PG ratio on nic salt bottles
VG and PG are the two carrier liquids in e-liquid. A 50/50 mix, as listed on the Dr Vape Panther X, is thin enough to flow through a small pod coil, which is why 50/50 is common on salt bottles for low-power kits. Other brands in the table do not publish the ratio on the listing, so check the bottle label when it arrives. Higher-VG liquids are thicker and are generally meant for sub-ohm devices; our freebase vs salt nicotine guide covers the difference, and the e-liquid buying guide for pod system owners covers matching liquid to a device.
UAE nicotine limit and strengths above 20mg
The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018 sets a maximum of 20 mg/mL nicotine for e-liquid; the text is hosted by the WHO FCTC secretariat as the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT). Some listings on the store also show 25mg, 30mg or 50mg options. Those figures are what the listing states and are not described here as meeting the 20 mg/mL limit. Our explainer on the UAE vape nicotine limit goes through the standard in more detail.
Nicotine is addictive. This page is for adult buyers who already use nicotine; it does not recommend a strength to anyone, and it is not medical advice. Adults 21+ only.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest nic salt e-liquid in stock?
Of the 30 ml bottles with a 20mg option, Vozol Salt Prime and the Tokyo listing start at AED 35, or AED 1.17 per ml, on 31 October 2026.
Can I use nic salt e-liquid in any pod kit?
Nic salt is generally sold for low-power pod systems. Check your device manual for the liquid type and power range it supports before filling.
Which bottle states its VG/PG ratio?
Of the bottles listed here, only the Dr Vape Panther X 20mg states it (50% VG / 50% PG) on its page.
Who can buy nic salt e-liquid at Vapor AE?
Adults aged 21 and over only. The UAE standard sets 18 as its minimum age; Vapor AE applies 21.
Last updated: 31 October 2026. Sale restricted to adults 21+ in the UAE. This page is not medical advice.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 31 October 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 21+.
Related guides
- pod system kits and pods – shop the in-stock pod devices and pods
- disposable vs pod system comparison – cost and convenience side by side
- refillable pod kits in Dubai – in-stock kits with battery and pod size
- Myle vs Juul pods compared – how the two pod ranges differ
- Frozen Series 120ml e-liquid flavours reviewed – three flavours in a 120ml bottle
- Frozen Series 30ml nic salt review – salt nicotine in a small bottle
- Panther Series 60ml flavour-by-flavour review – nineteen flavours compared
- Panther 30ml salt nic review – what the 30ml salt range offers
- Pink Panther 120ml e-liquid review – a large flavour range in one line
- Bubblegum Kings 60ml e-liquid review – the freebase 60ml bottle
- Bubblegum Kings salt nic review – the salt version of the range
- Bubblegum King 120ml review – the larger 120ml bottle
- Dr Vapes 12mg 60ml review – a lower-strength freebase option
- Dr Vapes tobacco-flavour series review – tobacco profiles for ex-smokers
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/