Blog
Nasty Bolt 50000 Review: Honest UAE Test (2026)

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026
Overview
This Nasty Bolt 50000 review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 49 (AED 450 for a box of 10), rated for up to 50,000 puffs, at 50mg nicotine, with 16 flavours in stock.
Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 50,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other Nasty device in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.
Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

Nasty Bolt 50000 Review: What the Listing States
The Nasty Bolt is a disposable from Nasty rated for up to 50,000 puffs at 50mg nicotine, with a 26ml e-liquid capacity and dual mesh coils. It’s sold single for AED 49 or as a box of 10 for AED 450, in 16 flavours: Apple Ice, Blueberry Ice, Energy Drink, Grape Ice, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava, Mango Ice, Peach Ice, Raspberry Watermelon and more.
Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.
Flavour Range: 16 Options
The listing names 16 flavours, including Apple Ice, Blueberry Ice, Energy Drink, Grape Ice, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava, Mango Ice, Peach Ice and Raspberry Watermelon — the widest range of the two Nasty devices we’ve reviewed. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.
Puff Count and Battery Life
50,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower, and a stronger 50mg nicotine strength tends to shorten sessions for many users since fewer puffs are needed to feel satisfied. Battery capacity and rechargeability are not stated on the listing. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.
What dual mesh coils mean for vapour and flavour
The listing states this device uses dual mesh coils rather than a single traditional coil. A mesh coil replaces the tightly wound wire of a standard coil with a flat, perforated sheet of resistance wire, which heats more evenly across a larger surface area. In practice this generally means more vapour and more consistent flavour per puff than an older-style round-wire coil, and less risk of a scorched or “burnt” taste developing as a device nears the end of its e-liquid. Running two mesh coils instead of one is a way manufacturers push more vapour through the airflow path per draw, which fits with the 26ml e-liquid capacity and 50,000-puff rating the listing states for this device — a larger reservoir and dual coils generally go together, since a bigger coil setup uses e-liquid faster per puff on average.
Storing it before use in UAE heat
With 26ml of e-liquid on board, this device holds more liquid than many smaller disposables, and that liquid ages faster in heat. Store it upright, away from direct sunlight, and out of a hot car — UAE summer temperatures inside a parked vehicle can climb well past what e-liquid is designed to tolerate, and repeated heat exposure can alter its flavour and consistency before the device is even opened. Keeping it in a cool, shaded spot indoors until you’re ready to use it protects the stated 50,000-puff rating as much as storage conditions allow.
Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules
The listing states 50mg nicotine. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL. At 50mg, this device sits well above that cap, so we do not describe it as compliant. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
How It Compares With the Other Nasty Device
This Nasty Bolt 50000 review compares the device with the Nasty Bar 1200 at Vapor AE in the table below.
| Device | Rated puffs | Nicotine | Battery | Price | Flavours |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nasty Bolt 50000 (this review) | Up to 50,000 | 50mg — above UAE cap | Not stated | AED 49 (AED 450/box of 10) | 16 |
| Nasty Bar 1200 (our review) | Up to 1,200 | 20mg — at UAE cap | 500 mAh | AED 30 (AED 300/box of 10) | 10 |
The Bolt gives a far higher puff rating and a much stronger nicotine strength than the Bar, but the Bar is rechargeable with a stated battery figure and sits at the UAE nicotine cap rather than above it. See the full Nasty range for other options.
At AED 49 for a rated 50,000 puffs, the Nasty Bolt 50000 works out to roughly 0.10 fils per puff as a single device, or about 0.09 fils per puff bought as a box of 10 at AED 450 (AED 45 per device). The Nasty Bar 1200 above is a very different comparison on this measure: at AED 30 for a rated 1,200 puffs, it costs roughly 2.5 fils per puff, whether bought single or as a box of 10, since its box price offers no per-unit discount. That gap reflects the very different puff scale of the two devices rather than one being poor value outright — the Bar’s far lower puff count is offset by its lower total price and its at-cap nicotine strength, so buyers choosing between the two are trading off puff count and strength, not just price per puff.
Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This
Opinion: this suits adults who want the highest puff count and strongest nicotine of the two Nasty devices in stock and don’t mind the above-cap strength. It’s a poor fit for anyone who wants a stated battery figure or a milder, at-cap strength — the Nasty Bar 1200 above states both. Buyers focused purely on cost per puff should also weigh the comparison above, where the far higher rated puff count makes the Bolt’s per-puff cost a fraction of the Bar’s despite its higher sticker price.
Charging and rechargeability
The listing does not state whether this device is rechargeable or give a battery capacity. Treat it as single-use unless the physical packaging says otherwise.
Where to buy it authentic in the UAE
Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.
Disposing of it safely
This device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.
Similar products to consider
If you want a lower puff count with an at-cap nicotine strength and a stated battery figure, see our Nasty Bar 1200 review.
Pros and Cons of the Nasty Bolt 50000
These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Highest puff rating of the two Nasty devices we’ve reviewed | 50mg nicotine sits well above the UAE 20mg/mL cap |
| 16 flavours, the widest Nasty range in stock | Battery capacity and rechargeability are not stated |
| 26ml e-liquid capacity and dual mesh coils stated on the listing | No stated screen or airflow control |
| Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee |
Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage
This Nasty Bolt 50000 costs AED 49 per device, or AED 450 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the Nasty brand hub.
Nasty Bolt 50000 FAQ
How many puffs does the Nasty Bolt 50000 really give?
Nasty’s listing rates it at up to 50,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.
Is the Nasty Bolt 50000 rechargeable?
Not stated on the listing. Treat it as single-use unless the box says otherwise.
What nicotine strength is the Nasty Bolt 50000?
50mg, which sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018. We do not describe it as compliant.
How much does the Nasty Bolt 50000 cost in the UAE?
AED 49 per device, or AED 450 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.
Which Nasty Bolt 50000 flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 16 flavours are listed above.
Is the Nasty Bolt 50000 cheaper per puff bought as a box?
Yes. A box of 10 brings the per-device price down from AED 49 to AED 45, which works out to roughly 0.09 fils per puff instead of about 0.10 fils per puff for a single device, based on the listed prices and rated puff count.
What do the Nasty Bolt 50000’s dual mesh coils mean in practice?
As covered above, mesh coils generally heat more evenly than a traditional round-wire coil, which tends to mean more consistent vapour and flavour per puff and less risk of a burnt taste as the device nears empty; running two of them is one way manufacturers support a higher e-liquid capacity and puff rating like the 26ml and 50,000 puffs stated here.
What should I do if the Nasty Bolt 50000 stops firing before it feels empty?
Since the listing does not state whether this device is rechargeable, treat it as single-use — if it stops firing, it has most likely reached the end of its e-liquid or battery life rather than developed a fixable fault.
Is the 50mg nicotine strength right for someone new to vaping?
We can’t advise on that without guessing, since we haven’t tested the device ourselves — but at 50mg, it sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018, and buyers who want something within that cap should compare it with the Nasty Bar 1200’s stated 20mg in the table above.
How should I dispose of the Nasty Bolt 50000 once it’s finished?
As covered above, this device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should be disposed of as e-waste rather than in general household rubbish, and kept away from children and pets in the meantime because of the nicotine in any remaining e-liquid.
How fast can I get the Nasty Bolt 50000 delivered in the UAE?
As stated above, Vapor AE offers standard delivery within 24 hours across all seven emirates, free over AED 350, plus paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Can I pay cash on delivery for the Nasty Bolt 50000?
Yes — as noted above, cash on delivery is available in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.
Does the Nasty Bolt 50000 have a screen or adjustable airflow?
No. As shown in the pros and cons table above, the listing does not state either feature for this device, unlike some other disposables in stock that do list a screen or adjustable airflow. That’s not necessarily a downside — it just means this device keeps things simple, relying on the dual mesh coils and 26ml capacity discussed above rather than extra features to justify its price, which some buyers may genuinely prefer over paying extra for a screen or airflow dial they would rarely bother to adjust day to day.
Last updated: 28 September 2026. This Nasty Bolt 50000 review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/