Blog
Isgo Bar 10000 Review: Honest UAE Test, 10,000 Puffs (2026)

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026
Overview
This Isgo Bar 10000 review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 40 (AED 370 for a box of 10), rated for up to 10,000 puffs, with a mesh coil, a 650 mAh rechargeable battery and a 17ml e-liquid capacity, in 15 flavours. Isgo also sells a separate, 2%-nicotine “Isgo Bar Disposable 10000 Puffs” listing with a narrower 4-flavour range — we review that separately so the two don’t get confused.
Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 10,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with its own sibling and the Isgo New York 8000 in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.
Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

Isgo Bar 10000 Review: What the Listing States
This Isgo Bar 10000 is a rechargeable disposable from Isgo with a mesh coil, a rechargeable 650 mAh Type-C battery and a 17ml e-liquid capacity. It’s sold single for AED 40 or as a box of 10 for AED 370, in 15 flavours: Blueberry Ice, Cherry Coke, Double Apple, Lush Ice, Mango Ice, Mint, Mixed Berries, Peach Ice and more.
Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.
This Bar vs the 2% “Isgo Bar 10000 Rechargeable”
Isgo also sells a separate “Isgo Bar Disposable 10000 Puffs” listing filled at a stated 2% nicotine, with a narrower 4-flavour range. The two share the same 10,000-puff rating and near-identical hardware specs but are distinct listings — see our separate Isgo Bar 10000 Rechargeable review if that’s the one you meant, and check the exact listing URL before ordering. Because the product names are nearly identical, the surest way to tell them apart when ordering is the flavour list and nicotine strength shown on the page: this listing shows no nicotine figure and the 15 flavours covered below, while the sibling listing states 2% nicotine and offers only 4 flavours instead.
Flavour Range: 15 Options
The listing names 15 flavours, including Blueberry Ice, Cherry Coke, Double Apple, Lush Ice, Mango Ice, Mint, Mixed Berries and Peach Ice, alongside further fruit and menthol options — one of the widest ranges among the Isgo devices Vapor AE stocks. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.
Of the eight flavours named on the listing, five lean toward ice or menthol profiles (Blueberry Ice, Lush Ice, Mango Ice, Peach Ice, Mint), two are fruit blends (Double Apple, Mixed Berries), and one is a cola-style option (Cherry Coke) — a broader spread of styles than the 2%-labelled sibling’s four fruit-only flavours. The remaining 7 flavours aren’t named in the source listing we drew this review from, so check the live product page for the full current list before choosing, since stock and flavour availability can change.
Puff Count and Battery Life
10,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower. The listing states a 650 mAh rechargeable battery and a 17ml e-liquid capacity, a fairly generous fill for this puff rating. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.
Cost Per Puff
At AED 40 for a single device rated up to 10,000 puffs, this Isgo Bar works out to roughly 0.4 fils per puff at the rated ceiling. The box of 10 at AED 370 brings that down further, to AED 37 per device and about 0.37 fils per puff — a small saving over buying singles, and the only box-price option among the three devices in the comparison table below. The Isgo New York 8000, by contrast, costs the same AED 40 single-unit price but is rated for 8,000 puffs, working out to roughly 0.5 fils per puff. These figures use the rated puff ceiling, not a real-world total, which is almost always lower.
Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules
This Isgo Bar 10000’s listing does not state a nicotine strength in the title or product data we could pull, unlike its 2%-labelled sibling. We won’t guess a figure that isn’t stated — check the physical packaging or the current product page before buying if the exact strength matters to you.
The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL regardless of what’s printed on a listing. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
Because this is one of two similarly-named Isgo Bar 10000 listings, and only one of them states a nicotine figure, it’s worth confirming which listing you’re on at checkout if the exact strength matters to your decision.
How It Compares With Other Isgo Devices
This Isgo Bar 10000 review compares the device with its 2%-labelled sibling and the Isgo New York 8000 at Vapor AE in the table below.
| Device | Rated puffs | Nicotine | E-liquid | Price | Flavours |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Isgo Bar 10000 (this review) | Up to 10,000 | Not stated | 17ml | AED 40 (AED 370/box of 10) | 15 |
| Isgo Bar 10000 Rechargeable (our review) | Up to 10,000 | 2% | 17ml | AED 40 | 4 |
| Isgo New York 8000 (our review) | Up to 8,000 | 5% (50mg) | 15ml | AED 40 | 10 |
This listing has by far the widest flavour range of the three and also the only bulk-box price option, but its own nicotine strength isn’t stated where the sibling’s is. See the full Isgo range for other options.
How the Mesh Coil and Type-C Charging Work Together
This device pairs a mesh coil with USB Type-C charging, a combination common on higher-puff rechargeable disposables. A mesh coil spreads heat across a wider surface than an older single-wire coil, which tends to give a more even flavour from the first puff to the last and helps it cope with the 17ml e-liquid fill without the flavour thinning out toward the end. Type-C is also the same connector used by most modern phones, so most households won’t need a dedicated cable just for this device. Like other draw-activated disposables, it fires automatically when you inhale — there’s no button to press.
Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This
Opinion: this suits adults who want the widest flavour choice in the Isgo 10,000-puff range and don’t mind that the nicotine strength isn’t published, or who want to buy in bulk at the box price. It’s a poor fit for anyone who specifically needs a confirmed nicotine figure before ordering — the 2%-labelled sibling above states its strength plainly. It also suits anyone buying for a shop, event, or household that goes through several devices, since the box-of-10 price is the only bulk option among the three devices covered in this review. Anyone who wants certainty about nicotine content before purchasing, rather than checking the physical packaging on arrival, is better served by the 2%-labelled sibling instead.
Charging and rechargeability
The listing states a rechargeable 650 mAh Type-C battery. Charge it before first use if it arrives low.
Storing It Before Use
Store it upright and away from direct sunlight or heat sources, whether or not it’s charged. UAE summer temperatures can climb well past 45°C in a parked car or on a sunny windowsill, and that heat can affect the 17ml of pre-filled e-liquid and shorten the life of the 650 mAh battery even before first use. A cool, shaded drawer or cupboard is a safer bet than a car glovebox or a spot near a window, and it’s worth giving the battery a top-up charge if the device has sat unused for a while before you start vaping it.
Where to buy it authentic in the UAE
Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.
Disposing of it safely
This is a rechargeable device with a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.
Similar products to consider
If you need a confirmed nicotine figure at the same specs and price, see our Isgo Bar 10000 Rechargeable review.
Pros and Cons of the Isgo Bar 10000
These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 15 flavours, the widest range in the Isgo lineup reviewed here | Nicotine strength is not stated on the listing |
| Box-of-10 pricing available for bulk buyers | Easy to confuse with the similarly-named 2% sibling listing |
| 17ml e-liquid capacity, mesh coil, rechargeable Type-C | 10,000-puff rating is a lab ceiling, not a guarantee |
| Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee |
Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage
This Isgo Bar 10000 costs AED 40 per device, or AED 370 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page — double-check you’re on this listing rather than the 2% sibling one before ordering. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the Isgo brand hub.
Isgo Bar 10000 FAQ
How many puffs does the Isgo Bar 10000 really give?
Isgo’s listing rates it at up to 10,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.
Is the Isgo Bar 10000 rechargeable?
Yes, via USB Type-C, with a listed 650 mAh battery.
What nicotine strength is the Isgo Bar 10000?
The listing does not state a figure. A separate, similarly-named “Isgo Bar Disposable 10000 Puffs” is labelled 2%, close to the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018 — check the exact listing before ordering if strength matters to you.
How much does the Isgo Bar 10000 cost in the UAE?
AED 40 per device, or AED 370 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.
Which Isgo Bar 10000 flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 15 flavours are listed above.
Does the box of 10 save money over buying single devices?
Yes. Ten singles at AED 40 each would cost AED 400, while the box of 10 costs AED 370 — a saving of AED 30, or about 7.5%.
How does the cost per puff compare with the Isgo New York 8000?
At AED 40 for 10,000 puffs, this device works out to about 0.4 fils per puff (0.37 fils per puff bought as a box of 10), cheaper per puff than the Isgo New York 8000 at AED 40 for 8,000 puffs (about 0.5 fils per puff).
What should I do if the device stops firing before reaching 10,000 puffs?
Since this device is rechargeable via USB Type-C, try charging it fully before assuming it’s faulty. If it still won’t fire after a full charge, treat it as having reached the end of its life rather than something to keep troubleshooting.
Can I find out the nicotine strength before ordering?
The listing itself doesn’t state a figure. If the exact strength matters to you, check the physical packaging on arrival or consider the 2%-labelled sibling listing instead, which states its strength upfront.
How should I dispose of this device when it’s finished?
It’s a rechargeable device with a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go into general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets because of the remaining nicotine.
Last updated: 27 September 2026. This Isgo Bar 10000 review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/