Blog
Beco Pop 30000 Review: 20mg Disposable Rated for 30,000 Puffs

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026
Overview: What the Beco Pop 30000 Is
This Beco Pop 30000 review covers the Beco Pop 30000 Puffs 20mg Nicotine disposable, a rechargeable, draw-activated device that Beco rates for up to 30,000 puffs. The Vapor AE listing gives 20mg (2%) nicotine salt, an 850mAh Type-C battery, a 1.1 ohm mesh coil and 13 flavour options, at AED 40 for one or AED 380 for a box of 10.
We have not used a unit ourselves, so every figure below comes from the live listing and published information, and we flag the gaps. Our short verdict: it is a low-cost-per-puff option for adult nicotine users who want a large-capacity device at the UAE 20mg limit, with the e-liquid volume left unstated.

Jump to: Beco Pop 30000 Specifications and What They Mean | Design, LED Indicators and Battery | Flavours: 13 Options on the Listing | How Long 30,000 Puffs Last and What They Cost | Beco Pop 30000 vs Other 20mg Disposables at Vapor AE | Pros, Cons and Who It Fits | Beco Pop 30000 Review Verdict, UAE Rules and Buying
Beco Pop 30000 Specifications and What They Mean
The Beco Pop 30000 is a sealed, pre-filled disposable, so there is nothing to refill or replace. The Vapor AE listing gives these figures: a rating of up to 30,000 puffs, 20mg (2%) nicotine salt, an 850mAh battery charged over Type-C, a 1.1 ohm mesh coil, smart LED indicators for battery and e-liquid, auto-draw firing and a body measuring 48 x 26 x 101mm.
Each figure matters. The puff rating is a laboratory number from machine testing, so it is a ceiling and not a promise. Nicotine strength sets how strong each puff feels; 20mg is the UAE limit. Battery capacity decides how many puffs fit into one charge, and a mesh coil spreads heat over a wider surface than a plain wire coil, which generally gives steadier flavour.
Disclosure: Vapor AE sells this product. This Beco Pop 30000 review rests on the listing and published information rather than hands-on use, and we say plainly where something is not stated. Last updated: 26 September 2026.
What the listing does not state
The listing gives no e-liquid volume in millilitres, and we could not confirm one from an independent source, so we leave it out instead of guessing. One third-party retailer shows ten flavours where the Vapor AE page shows 13, so lineups clearly differ between sellers. Where sources disagree, treat the Vapor AE product page as the current reference for this store.
Design, LED Indicators and Battery
The listing gives the body as 48 x 26 x 101mm and calls it palm-sized. Smart LED indicators show battery and e-liquid status, so you can see when either is running low before the device stops. Firing is auto-draw: you inhale and the coil heats, with no button to press.
The battery is an 850mAh cell charged through a Type-C port. Capacity, measured in milliamp-hours, sets how long the device can run between charges, and a rechargeable cell is what lets a 30,000-puff device use its whole e-liquid reserve instead of going flat early. The listing does not state a charge time or the number of puffs per charge, so we give no figure for either.
As opinion, a visible e-liquid indicator is the most useful feature on a device this large, because it removes the guesswork about when it is nearly empty. Type-C is also the same port most phones use, though the listing does not say whether a cable is in the box.
Keeping it safe in UAE heat
Keep the device out of parked cars and direct sun. Lithium-ion cells are sensitive to high temperatures, and e-liquid thins when warm, which raises the chance of leaks. Charge it on a hard surface, unplugged once full, and stop using any unit that swells, leaks or feels unusually hot.
Flavours: 13 Options on the Listing
The product page lists 13 flavour options: Blueberry Ice, Cool Mint, Grape Ice, Mango Peach, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Watermelon, Watermelon Ice, Black Ice, Cherry Pomegranate, Passion Fruit Lemon, Passion Fruit Mango and Taro Ice Cream. Flavours can sell out, so the options shown on the page on the day you order are the ones available.
We have not tasted any of them, so the groupings come from the flavour names only. Cool Mint, Black Ice, Blueberry Ice, Grape Ice and Watermelon Ice are the iced and mint group; the listing notes that a flavour marked ice has a cooling finish. Mango Peach, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Watermelon, Cherry Pomegranate, Passion Fruit Lemon and Passion Fruit Mango are fruit blends. Taro Ice Cream is the lone dessert option.
Mechanically, flavour comes from the e-liquid and the coil together. A mesh coil heats the liquid over a larger area, which is why mesh devices are often chosen for flavour consistency across a long puff count. The box of 10 lets you pick a single flavour for all ten devices, which suits anyone who already knows what they like.
How Long 30,000 Puffs Last and What They Cost
The 30,000 figure is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular puffs. Real use is almost always lower, because longer draws and heavier use drain the e-liquid faster. Our guide to how long vape puffs last in the UAE explains the difference between the rated and the real number.
As a plain illustration, not a measured result: someone taking 200 puffs a day would need 150 days to reach 30,000 puffs, while 500 puffs a day would use the rating in 60 days. The listing does not say how many puffs a single charge delivers, so plan to recharge several times over the life of the device.
Price context matters more on a large device. At AED 40 for one, or AED 380 for a box of 10, the sticker price looks similar to a small disposable, but the rating is five times larger than a 6,000-puff model.
Cost per 1,000 rated puffs
Divide the price by the rated puffs in thousands. AED 40 divided by 30 gives about AED 1.33 per 1,000 rated puffs, and the box of 10 at AED 380 (AED 38 each) gives about AED 1.27. The figure is a normalised way to compare devices of different sizes, and it uses the rating, so real cost per puff will be higher.
Beco Pop 30000 vs Other 20mg Disposables at Vapor AE
To place this Beco Pop 30000 review in context, the table compares it with three in-stock 20mg devices at Vapor AE. All puff figures are manufacturer ratings and all prices are the single-unit prices on the day of writing.
| Product | Puff rating | Nicotine | Key features | Price (AED) | Cost per 1,000 puffs (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beco Pop 30000 | 30,000 | 20mg (2%) | 850mAh Type-C, 1.1 ohm mesh, LED indicators | 40 | 1.33 |
| Beco Soft Max 12000 | 12,000 | 20mg (2%) | 18ml, mesh coil, adjustable airflow, 500mAh listed as non-rechargeable | 60 | 5.00 |
| Beco Soft 6000 | 6,000 | 20mg (2%) | 12ml, 1.1 ohm mesh, 1500mAh | 40 | 6.67 |
| Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000 | 50,000 | 20mg (2%) | Mesh coil, adjustable airflow, LED screen, rechargeable | 45 | 0.90 |
The table shows the trade-off clearly: puff rating and price per 1,000 puffs improve as capacity rises, while the smaller Beco models give volume and battery figures the Pop listing lacks. Read the Pop row as a value-per-rating choice rather than a proven runtime. The Fummo Nova Alpha Power shows a lower cost per 1,000 rated puffs on paper, so if rating per dirham is your only measure it wins, while the Pop is the pick if you want to stay inside the Beco line. Cost per 1,000 puffs uses the rating, not real use, so it is a comparison aid and not a promise. Check each product page for the current price and flavour list before you decide.
Pop or Soft Max?
Within the same brand, the Beco Pop lists a rechargeable 850mAh battery, while the Beco Soft Max lists 500mAh and is described as non-rechargeable. In exchange, the Soft Max listing states 18ml of e-liquid. If knowing the liquid volume matters to you, the Beco Soft Max 12000 review lays out the fuller specification.
Pros, Cons and Who It Fits
Fact first, then opinion. The table below lists what the listing supports and the gaps it leaves. Each row pairs one advantage with one limitation, so the table is not a score. We keep the cons as specific as the pros: a gap in published data is a real drawback on a device you cannot open or test before buying.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Rated up to 30,000 puffs at AED 40, about AED 1.33 per 1,000 rated puffs | E-liquid volume is not stated on the listing |
| Rechargeable 850mAh Type-C battery | Charge time and puffs per charge are not published |
| LED indicators for battery and e-liquid | The 30,000 figure is a lab rating, so real use will be lower |
| 13 flavour options, including Taro Ice Cream | Only 20mg is offered, with no lower-strength option on this listing |
Opinion: the Beco Pop 30000 fits adults who already use nicotine, want one device to last weeks, and are comfortable with the UAE maximum strength. It is less suited to anyone who wants a published e-liquid volume or a lower nicotine strength, or to occasional users who may not finish a 30,000-puff device before it ages in storage. It also suits shoppers comparing cost per puff across sizes, since its rating-based AED 1.33 per 1,000 puffs is far lower than the smaller Beco models in our table.
If you are new to nicotine, note that 20mg is the top of the legal range. Gaps like the missing volume are why we point readers to the product page for anything a review cannot verify, and why our responsible vaping and health disclaimer applies to every product we sell.
Beco Pop 30000 Review Verdict, UAE Rules and Buying
Verdict as opinion: the Beco Pop 30000 is a sensible value pick for its rating, held back by unstated e-liquid volume and the usual gap between lab ratings and real use. Buyers should treat the 30,000 figure as a ceiling.
UAE rules, stated as fact: UAE.S 5030:2018 caps e-liquid nicotine at 20 mg/mL (2%), and this listing is at that limit. Buyers must be 18 or over. From 1 September 2026 a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid applies. See the MoIAT page on the UAE regulation for electronic nicotine products and our explainer on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
You can buy the Beco Pop 30000 Puffs 20mg Nicotine disposable at Vapor AE for AED 40, or AED 380 for a box of 10. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, Express delivery takes 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah for a fee, and Cash on Delivery is available in all seven emirates. Details are on the delivery page, and our Authenticity Guarantee covers what we sell. Browse the full Beco range or the disposable vapes category for alternatives.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many puffs does the Beco Pop 30000 give?
The listing rates it for up to 30,000 puffs, a manufacturer figure from machine testing with short, regular puffs. Real use is normally lower, because longer or heavier draws use the e-liquid faster. Treat 30,000 as a ceiling and see our guide on how long vape puffs last for a realistic picture.
What nicotine strength is the Beco Pop 30000?
The Vapor AE listing states 20mg (2%) nicotine salt. That is exactly the UAE maximum under UAE.S 5030:2018, which caps e-liquid nicotine at 20 mg/mL. The listing offers no lower or higher strength, so check the strength printed on the packaging when your order arrives.
Is the Beco Pop 30000 rechargeable?
Yes, the listing describes an 850mAh battery that charges through a Type-C port. The listing does not state a charge time or how many puffs one charge provides, so we do not give a figure. Charge it on a hard surface and stop using any unit that swells or overheats.
How many flavours does the Beco Pop 30000 come in?
The product page lists 13 flavour options, including Blueberry Ice, Cool Mint, Mango Peach, Cherry Pomegranate and Taro Ice Cream. Flavours can sell out, so the options shown on the product page when you order are the ones currently available. A box of 10 uses one flavour.
How fast can I get the Beco Pop 30000 in the UAE?
Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350. Express delivery takes 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah for a fee. Cash on Delivery is available in all seven emirates, and buyers must be 18 or over.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/