Blog
Beco Soft 6000 Review: 12ml, 20mg and a 1500mAh Battery
Overview: What the Beco Soft 6000 Is
This Beco Soft 6000 review covers the Beco Soft 20MG 12ml Disposable Vape, a device rated for up to 6,000 puffs. The Vapor AE listing gives 12ml of pre-filled e-liquid at 20mg (2%) nicotine, a built-in 1500mAh battery, a 1.1 ohm mesh coil and 16 flavours, at AED 40 for one or AED 380 for a box of 10.
We have not used a unit ourselves, so this review is built from the live listing and published information, with gaps and conflicts flagged. Our short verdict: it is the smaller, battery-heavy option in the Beco line, best for adults who prefer a modest device with a stated liquid volume over a very large puff rating.

Jump to: Beco Soft 6000 Specifications and the Real Puff Count | Battery, Coil and Build | The 16 Flavours, Grouped by Name | How Long Do 6,000 Puffs Last? | Beco Soft 6000 vs Larger Beco Disposables | Pros, Cons and Who Should Buy | Beco Soft 6000 Review Verdict, UAE Rules and Buying
Beco Soft 6000 Specifications and the Real Puff Count
The Vapor AE listing gives these figures for the Beco Soft 6000: up to 6,000 puffs (a manufacturer rating), 12ml of pre-filled e-liquid, 20mg (2%) nicotine, a built-in 1500mAh battery, a 1.1 ohm mesh coil and 16 flavours. The product URL and short description both say 6,000 puffs, and an independent review site also lists 6,000, so the puff count in the slug checks out.
Each figure has a job. E-liquid volume, in millilitres, is what actually limits how long the device lasts, because puffs are a rating and millilitres are a measurement. Nicotine strength sets how strong each puff feels. Battery capacity, in milliamp-hours, sets how long the device can heat the coil before it goes flat, and a mesh coil spreads heat across a wider surface than a single wire.
Disclosure: Vapor AE sells this product, and this Beco Soft 6000 review rests on the listing and published information rather than hands-on use. Last updated: 26 September 2026.
Where the sources disagree
The listing says our supplier’s figures could not all be checked against an official spec sheet. One independent review site lists the same 12ml, 1500mAh and mesh coil, but shows 5% nicotine and a different flavour set. The Vapor AE listing is the 20mg version, so confirm the strength printed on the box when it arrives.
Battery, Coil and Build
The battery is the standout figure. A 1500mAh built-in cell is large for a 6,000-puff device, and the Beco Pop 30000 lists only 850mAh for five times the rating. A large cell next to 12ml of liquid is a spec pairing worth noting, though the listing gives no runtime figure to prove which runs out first.
The listing does not say whether the battery recharges. It states only that the battery is built in. One third-party review site lists the device as rechargeable, but we cannot confirm it from the Vapor AE page, so check before you rely on it.
The 1.1 ohm mesh coil is described as giving a smooth mouth-to-lung draw. In practice, mouth-to-lung means you draw into your mouth first and then inhale, the way most people smoke a cigarette. Mesh gives a broader heating surface than a plain wire coil, which generally helps flavour stay even as the e-liquid level drops.
Storing it in UAE heat
Keep the device away from direct sun and out of parked cars. Heat thins e-liquid and stresses lithium cells, so a hot glovebox is a poor place for any battery-powered device. If a unit swells, leaks or feels unusually hot, stop using it.
The 16 Flavours, Grouped by Name
The listing offers 16 flavours: Blueberry Ice, Blueberry Raspberry, Energy Drink, Grape Ice, Lush Ice, Mango Ice, Mango Peach, Mixed Berries, Purple Rain, Red Wine, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Watermelon, Cherry Cola, Passion Fruit Lemon and Passion Fruit Mango. Stock can change, so the options on the product page on the day you order are the ones available.
We have not tasted them, so these groupings come from the names alone. Blueberry Ice, Grape Ice, Lush Ice and Mango Ice are the four iced flavours, and the listing notes that an ice flavour has a cooling finish. Mango Peach, Mixed Berries, Blueberry Raspberry and the strawberry and passion fruit pairs are fruit blends. Energy Drink, Cherry Cola, Purple Rain and Red Wine are the unusual names, and we cannot describe how they taste without trying them.
One practical note: a box of 10 lets you choose a single flavour for all ten devices, so it pays to try a single unit first if a flavour name is unfamiliar. Flavour comes from the e-liquid and the coil together, so the mesh coil matters as much as the name on the label.
How Long Do 6,000 Puffs Last?
The 6,000 figure is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular puffs. Real use is almost always lower. Our guide to how long vape puffs last in the UAE covers why longer draws and heavier use shorten the real number.
As an illustration only, not a measured result: at 200 puffs a day, 6,000 puffs would last 30 days, and at 400 puffs a day it would last 15 days. Those numbers assume the rating holds, so treat them as a best case.
The 12ml volume gives a second way to think about it. Dividing 6,000 rated puffs by 12ml gives 500 rated puffs per millilitre, a derived figure, not a manufacturer claim. The Beco Soft Max, at 12,000 puffs and 18ml, works out to about 667 rated puffs per millilitre on the same maths, which shows how differently manufacturers set ratings across models.
Cost per 1,000 rated puffs
AED 40 divided by 6 gives about AED 6.67 per 1,000 rated puffs, and the box of 10 at AED 380 (AED 38 each) gives about AED 6.33. That is far higher than the larger Beco devices in the table below, so the Soft 6000 is not the value pick on rating alone.
Beco Soft 6000 vs Larger Beco Disposables
To place this Beco Soft 6000 review in context, the table compares it with two in-stock 20mg Beco devices at Vapor AE. Puff figures are manufacturer ratings and prices are single-unit prices on the day of writing.
| Product | Puff rating | Nicotine | Key features | Price (AED) | Cost per 1,000 puffs (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beco Soft 6000 | 6,000 | 20mg (2%) | 12ml, 1.1 ohm mesh, 1500mAh built-in | 40 | 6.67 |
| Beco Soft Max 12000 | 12,000 | 20mg (2%) | 18ml, mesh coil, adjustable airflow, 500mAh listed as non-rechargeable | 60 | 5.00 |
| Beco Pop 30000 | 30,000 | 20mg (2%) | 850mAh Type-C, 1.1 ohm mesh, LED indicators, volume not stated | 40 | 1.33 |
Same price, very different rating: the Pop lists five times the puffs for the same AED 40, but does not state an e-liquid volume, while the Soft lists 12ml and a larger battery. If a stated liquid volume matters more to you than the headline puff count, the Soft is the more transparent listing. The trade-off is value: on rated puffs per dirham the Pop is far ahead, and even the Soft Max beats the Soft. All three sit at the same 20mg strength, so the choice comes down to size, battery and how much detail the listing gives. Check each product page for current prices and flavours before you decide.
Soft or Soft Max?
The Soft Max costs AED 60 for double the rating and 18ml of liquid, but its 500mAh cell is listed as non-rechargeable. Our Beco Soft Max 12000 review covers that model in full. Choose the Soft if you want a smaller device and the bigger battery.
Pros, Cons and Who Should Buy
Facts first, then opinion. In this Beco Soft 6000 review, each row below pairs one advantage with one limitation and is not a score. We keep the cons as specific as the pros, because a gap in published data is a real drawback on a sealed device you cannot open before buying.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 12ml of e-liquid stated on the listing | Highest cost per 1,000 rated puffs of the Beco models compared here |
| 1500mAh built-in battery, large for its rating | The listing does not say whether it recharges |
| 16 flavours, from Mango Ice to Red Wine | Only 20mg on this listing, with no lower-strength option |
| Stays close to the price of larger Beco models | Supplier specs could not be checked against an official sheet |
Opinion: the Beco Soft 6000 suits adults who already use nicotine and want a modest device with a stated volume, or who want to try a Beco flavour before committing to a large one. It is a weaker fit for heavy daily users, who would use it up quickly, or anyone comparing on cost per puff, where the bigger Beco models look far better on paper. A single unit is a low-commitment way to try the brand, and the pack of 10 makes sense only once you know you like the flavour. We would not describe it as the best in any category, only as a clear, modest choice.
If you are new to nicotine, remember 20mg is the top of the legal range. Our responsible vaping and health disclaimer applies to everything we sell.
Beco Soft 6000 Review Verdict, UAE Rules and Buying
Verdict as opinion: the Beco Soft 6000 is an honest small-format choice with a clear liquid volume and a generous battery, but poor value on cost per puff and a listing that leaves the rechargeable question open. Treat 6,000 puffs as a ceiling.
UAE rules, stated as fact: UAE.S 5030:2018 caps e-liquid nicotine at 20 mg/mL (2%), and this listing is at that limit. Buyers must be 21 or over. From 1 September 2026 a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid applies. See the UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) and our explainer on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
You can buy the Beco Soft 20MG 12ml Disposable Vape at Vapor AE for AED 40, or AED 380 for a box of 10. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, Express delivery takes about 2 hours in Dubai (AED 10 extra), and Cash on Delivery is available in all seven emirates. See the delivery page and our Authenticity Guarantee. Browse the full Beco range or the disposable vapes category for alternatives.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many puffs does the Beco Soft 6000 give?
The listing rates it for up to 6,000 puffs, a manufacturer figure from machine testing with short, regular puffs. Real use is normally lower because longer draws use the 12ml of e-liquid faster. Treat 6,000 as a ceiling, and see our guide on how long vape puffs last for a realistic picture.
How much e-liquid is in the Beco Soft 6000?
The Vapor AE listing states 12ml of pre-filled e-liquid. An independent review site lists the same 12ml. The volume matters because it, rather than the puff rating, limits how long the device lasts, and it is the figure to compare between models when the puff ratings differ.
What nicotine strength is the Beco Soft 6000?
The Vapor AE listing states 20mg (2%), which is the UAE maximum under UAE.S 5030:2018. One independent review site shows 5% for a version of the device, so check the strength printed on the packaging when your order arrives and contact us if it differs.
Is the Beco Soft 6000 rechargeable?
The listing states a 1500mAh built-in battery but does not say whether it recharges. One third-party review site lists the device as rechargeable, which we cannot confirm from our page. Check the box on arrival to see whether a charging port is present, and stop using any unit that swells or overheats.
Is the Beco Soft 6000 the same as the Beco Soft Max?
No. The Beco Soft Max is a separate product rated for 12,000 puffs with 18ml of e-liquid and a 500mAh battery listed as non-rechargeable, priced at AED 60. The Beco Soft 6000 is rated for 6,000 puffs with 12ml and 1500mAh, priced at AED 40.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 21+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/