Blog
Airbar Diamond Box Review: Honest UAE Test, 20,000 Puffs (2026)

Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Product Specialist — Last reviewed: September 28, 2026
Overview
This Airbar Diamond Box review covers the disposable vape sold at Vapor AE for AED 40 (AED 350 for a box of 10), rated for up to 20,000 puffs, at 50mg nicotine, with 6 flavours in stock.
Below we go through what the listing states, the flavour range, how the 20,000-puff rating holds up in practice, UAE nicotine rules, and how it compares with the other Airbar device in stock. Buyers must be 18 or over.
Jump to: Specs · Flavours · Puff count & battery · Nicotine & UAE rules · Comparison · Pros and cons · Buying in the UAE · FAQ

Airbar Diamond Box Review: What the Listing States
The Airbar Diamond Box is a disposable from Airbar rated for up to 20,000 puffs at 50mg nicotine, with a 25ml e-liquid capacity, a Type-C rechargeable battery (exact capacity not stated), a screen and adjustable airflow. It’s sold single for AED 40 or as a box of 10 for AED 350, in 6 flavours: Blue Razz Ice, Peach Ice, Strawberry Banana, Watermelon Ice, Blueberry Watermelon and Miami Mint.
Our assessment is based on the listing, not hands-on use, because we have not tested a unit ourselves. Vapor AE also sells this product, so treat this as a retailer’s review rather than an independent one.
Flavour Range: 6 Options
The listing names 6 flavours: Blue Razz Ice, Peach Ice, Strawberry Banana, Watermelon Ice, Blueberry Watermelon and Miami Mint — a smaller range than the Airbar 30000 MTL. We have not tasted these, so we don’t rank them; stock can change, so check the live listing before ordering.
Ice vs Non-Ice: Reading the 6 Flavour Names
Three of the six flavours carry an “Ice” suffix — Blue Razz Ice, Peach Ice and Watermelon Ice — while Strawberry Banana, Blueberry Watermelon and Miami Mint don’t. Across the disposable vape category generally, an “Ice” name signals an added cooling sensation on top of the base flavour, so the non-Ice half of this smaller lineup is likely the warmer, less cooling option of the two groups, though the listing doesn’t spell out the exact difference in formulation. With only 6 flavours compared with the Airbar 30000’s 9, this is the narrower of the two ranges at Vapor AE’s Airbar hub.
Puff Count and Battery Life
20,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating from machine testing with short, regular draws, not a promise. Real use is almost always lower, and a strong 50mg nicotine strength tends to shorten sessions for many users since fewer puffs are needed to feel satisfied. The listing states a Type-C rechargeable battery and a 25ml e-liquid capacity with a screen and adjustable airflow, though the exact battery capacity isn’t given. Our guide to how long disposable vape puffs really last explains what changes the number.
What the Screen and Adjustable Airflow Add
Like other disposables, the Airbar Diamond Box fires when you draw on the mouthpiece, with a sensor detecting the drop in air pressure and switching the coil on automatically. On top of that, the listing states a screen and adjustable airflow. A screen on a disposable like this typically shows battery level, though the listing doesn’t specify exactly what’s displayed here. Adjustable airflow lets you open or restrict a vent that changes how much air mixes with the vapour on each draw — a more open setting generally gives a looser draw and larger visible vapour, while restricting it gives a tighter, more cigarette-like pull. Paired with the Type-C rechargeable battery, these are the features that separate it from a simpler, single-use disposable.
Nicotine Strength and UAE Rules
The listing states 50mg nicotine. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/mL. At 50mg, this device sits well above that cap, so we do not describe it as compliant. From 1 September 2026, a minimum excise price of AED 1 per mL of e-liquid also applies in the UAE. Sale is restricted to adults 18 and over. Rules can change, so check the current position yourself and read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE.
How It Compares With the Other Airbar Device
This Airbar Diamond Box review compares the device with the Airbar 30000 MTL at Vapor AE in the table below.
| Device | Rated puffs | Nicotine | Battery | Price | Flavours |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airbar Diamond Box (this review) | Up to 20,000 | 50mg — above UAE cap | Type-C rechargeable | AED 40 (AED 350/box of 10) | 6 |
| Airbar 30000 MTL (our review) | Up to 30,000 | 30mg (3%) — above UAE cap | Not stated | AED 65 (AED 325/box of 5) | 9 |
The Diamond Box is rechargeable via Type-C and cheaper per unit in a box of 10, while the 30000 has a higher puff rating, a lower stated nicotine strength and more flavours. See the full Airbar range for other options.
Cost Per Puff: Diamond Box vs Airbar 30000
Using the prices in the table above, the Airbar Diamond Box works out to roughly 0.2 fils per puff at the AED 40 single price (40 divided by 20,000 puffs), or about 0.175 fils per puff bought as the AED 350 box of 10 (AED 35 per device divided by 20,000 puffs). The Airbar 30000 MTL comes to roughly 0.217 fils per puff at either its AED 65 single price or its AED 325 box of 5, since that box price is exactly five times the single price. On a straight puffs-per-dirham basis, the Diamond Box works out cheaper per puff than the 30000 at both price points, on top of its stated rechargeable battery — a trade-off against the 30000’s lower nicotine strength and wider flavour range.
Who Should (and Shouldn’t) Buy This
Opinion: this suits adults who want a rechargeable Type-C battery and box-of-10 pricing for bulk buying. It’s a poor fit for anyone who wants a lower stated nicotine strength or a wider flavour range — the Airbar 30000 MTL above offers both. The screen and adjustable airflow also suit anyone who wants more control and feedback than a basic disposable offers, without paying extra for it. Anyone who specifically wants the lowest cost per puff among these two Airbar devices should also lean toward the Diamond Box’s box of 10, which is the cheaper of the two on a per-puff basis as well as rechargeable.
Charging and rechargeability
The listing states a Type-C rechargeable battery, though the exact capacity is not given. Check the physical packaging for confirmation.
Storing It Before Use in UAE Heat
Until it’s opened, store the Airbar Diamond Box upright, away from direct sunlight and away from sources of heat. UAE summers regularly push car interiors and direct outdoor sun well past the temperature range most disposable e-liquids and lithium batteries are designed for, and with a stated 25ml e-liquid capacity, there’s a meaningful amount of liquid in this device to be affected by heat. A cupboard or drawer indoors, out of a sunlit window and away from a car dashboard or glovebox, is a safer place to keep it until you’re ready to use it.
Where to buy it authentic in the UAE
Vapor AE states that every product it sells, including this one, is genuine stock covered by its Authenticity Guarantee.
Disposing of it safely
This device contains a built-in lithium battery, so it should never go in general household waste. Dispose of it as e-waste once the e-liquid runs out, and keep it away from children and pets, since the remaining e-liquid contains nicotine.
Similar products to consider
If you want a lower stated nicotine strength and more flavours, see our Airbar 30000 MTL review.
Pros and Cons of the Airbar Diamond Box
These points come from the listing and the UAE rules above, not from hands-on use.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Type-C rechargeable battery with screen and adjustable airflow | 50mg nicotine sits well above the UAE 20mg/mL cap |
| Cheaper per unit with box-of-10 pricing | Fewer flavours than the Airbar 30000 MTL |
| 25ml e-liquid capacity | Exact battery capacity not stated |
| Backed by Vapor AE’s Authenticity Guarantee |
Buying in the UAE: Price, Delivery and Storage
This Airbar Diamond Box costs AED 40 per device, or AED 350 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, where you choose flavour on the product page. Standard delivery takes up to 24 hours to all seven emirates and is free over AED 350, with paid Express delivery in 2 hours in Dubai and 4 hours in Sharjah.
Cash on delivery works in all seven emirates, and card on delivery is available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Buyers must be 18 or over and the courier may ask for proof of age. See the delivery terms. Browse the full disposable vape range or the Airbar brand hub.
Box of 10 vs Buying Single Devices
Ten separate Airbar Diamond Box devices at the AED 40 single price would total AED 400. Bought as the AED 350 box of 10 instead, that works out to AED 35 per device — a saving of AED 50 across ten devices, or 12.5%, versus buying the same ten one at a time. That’s a bigger proportional saving than the Airbar 30000’s box, which the comparison table shows costs exactly the same per unit whether bought singly or by the box. For anyone who already knows they’ll get through several of these and isn’t set on trying every flavour individually, the box is clearly the better-value route here.
Airbar Diamond Box FAQ
How many puffs does the Airbar Diamond Box really give?
Airbar’s listing rates it at up to 20,000 puffs, a lab figure from short, regular draws. Real-world totals are usually lower.
Is the Airbar Diamond Box rechargeable?
Yes, the listing states a Type-C rechargeable battery, though the exact capacity isn’t given.
What nicotine strength is the Airbar Diamond Box?
50mg, which sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018. We do not describe it as compliant.
How much does the Airbar Diamond Box cost in the UAE?
AED 40 per device, or AED 350 for a box of 10, at Vapor AE, genuine stock covered by the Authenticity Guarantee.
Which Airbar Diamond Box flavour is the best seller?
Vapor AE has not published per-flavour sales data for this model, and we have not tasted the range ourselves, so we cannot name a best seller without guessing. The 6 flavours are listed above.
How much cheaper is the box of 10 than buying singles?
Ten single Airbar Diamond Box devices at AED 40 each would cost AED 400. The AED 350 box of 10 works out to AED 35 per device, a saving of AED 50, or 12.5%, versus buying ten singles.
Why isn’t the exact battery capacity stated?
The listing confirms a Type-C rechargeable battery but doesn’t give a capacity figure in mAh. We don’t guess numbers that aren’t published, so check the physical packaging if the exact capacity matters to you.
What should I do if the screen shows low battery?
Connect the device to a Type-C charger. The listing doesn’t state how long a full charge takes, so allow the device time to reach full charge before assuming it’s faulty, and remember charging the battery doesn’t refill the e-liquid once that’s used up.
Does the box of 10 let you mix flavours?
The listing doesn’t state whether the box of 10 can be mixed across the 6 available flavours or is sold as ten of the same flavour; check the product page’s box option before ordering if flavour variety within one box matters to you.
Is 50mg nicotine too strong for a new vaper?
50mg sits well above the UAE’s 20mg/mL cap under UAE.S 5030:2018, and strengths at this level are generally aimed at established smokers or vapers already used to high-strength e-liquid, not first-time users. Anyone new to vaping or nicotine should weigh this strength carefully.
How should I dispose of the device once it’s empty?
Because it contains a built-in lithium battery, the Airbar Diamond Box should go into e-waste disposal, not general household rubbish, and should be kept away from children and pets until then since any remaining e-liquid still contains nicotine.
Last updated: 28 September 2026. This Airbar Diamond Box review is not medical or legal advice. This product contains nicotine, an addictive substance, and is for adults aged 18 and over. Read the responsible vaping and health disclaimer.
Reviewed by Ismail Hossain, Founder & Product Specialist — Last reviewed: 28 September 2026.
Products on this site contain nicotine, an addictive substance. Sale restricted to adults 18+.
Authenticity Guarantee: https://vaporae.com/authenticity-guarantee/ | Responsible Vaping Health Disclaimer: https://vaporae.com/responsible-vaping-health-disclaimer/